The team of Maintal is looking forward to you!


You can contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or by using our inquiry form.

 

 


Anne Feulner
Geschäftsführung

Klaus Hammelbacher
Geschäftsführung

Contact

Business Management

Commercial Administration/Marketing/
Purchasing Manager

Anne Feulner
Dipl.-Kffr.
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 0
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 42
E-Mail: feulner@maintal-konfitueren.de

Technology/Sales/Product Development

Klaus Hammelbacher
Diplom-Biologe
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 0
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: hammelbacher@maintal-konfitueren.de



IT-Manager

 

Robert Mahr
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 33
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 40
E-Mail: mahr@maintal-konfitueren.de



Quality Management

 

Manuela Harprecht
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 36
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 46
E-Mail: harprecht@maintal-konfitueren.de



Commercial Administration

Management Assistant

 





Financial Accounting





Personnel Officer

Sonja Gerber
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 11
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: gerber@maintal-konfitueren.de


Margareta Jekal
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 19
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 44
E-Mail: jekal@maintal-konfitueren.de


Susanne Ströhlein
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 21
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: stroehlein@maintal-konfitueren.de

Assistant of Personnel Officer

Amra Krzyzewski                                
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 29
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: krzyzewski@maintal-konfitueren.de

 

Apprentice

Tamara Mantel
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 95
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: mantel@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Kirsten Hauck

Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 37

Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30

E-Mail: hauck@maintal-konfitueren.de

Anna Hoh

Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 37

Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30

E-Mail: hoh@maintal-konfitueren.de

 



Marketing / Customer Centre

Sales Manager

Markus Seitz
Tel.: +49 (0)170-3805921
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: seitz@maintal-konfitueren.de

Supply Sales Manager




 

 

 

 

District Manager




 

 

 

 

Sales Assistant/Order Management

 

 

 

 





Sales Assistant/Order Management


Thomas Krahnert
Tel.: +49 (0)151-40753248
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: krahnert@maintal-konfitueren.de

 

Oliver Fidilio

Tel.: +49 (0)172 6316325
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: fidilio@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Kristin Bertram

Tel.: +49 (0) 9521-9495 21
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 50
E-Mail: bertram@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Saskia Bock

Tel.: +49 (0) 9521-9495 35
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 45
E-Mail: bock@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Sales Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Assistant


Ingrid Dömling
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 34
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 50
E-Mail: doemling@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Romina Markert
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 12
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 50
E-Mail: markert@maintal-konfitueren.de

 


Sales Assistant


Silke Schmitt
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 24
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 50
E-Mail: s.schmitt@maintal-konfitueren.de

Sales Assistant




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franziska Schuler
Tel:: +49 (0)9521-9495 15
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 45
E-Mail: schuler@maintal-konfitueren.de

Sales Assistant




Assistant Marketing

Julia Stephan
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 32
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: stephan@maintal-konfitueren.de

Heike Mühlfelder-Streit
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 18
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: muehlfelder-streit@maintal-konfitueren.de

Factory Outlet




Factory Outlet

Angelika Wagenhäuser
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 17
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: werksverkauf@maintal-konfitueren.de

Doris Thein
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 17
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: werksverkauf@maintal-konfitueren.de



Export

Export Manager



 

 

Sales Assistant Export

Martina Dütsch-Cerbone
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 31
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 43
E-Mail: duetsch-cerbone@maintal-konfitueren.de

Alexandra Weid
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 10
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 43
E-Mail: weid@maintal-konfitueren.de

 



Purchasing Department

Team Leader Purchasing




Purchasing-Assistant

Stephan Neeser
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 12
Fax: +49 (0) 9521 9495 47
E-Mail: neeser@maintal-konfitueren.de

Tina Wagenhäuser
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 23
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: wagenhaeuser@maintal-konfitueren.de



Production / Technical Leader

Plant Manager

Christian Hastedt
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 26
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 46
E-Mail: hastedt@maintal-konfitueren.de

Production Manager




Supply Production Manager

Oliver Seifert
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 61
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 46
E-Mail: seifert@maintal-konfitueren.de

Christopher Rhein
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 63
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 46
E-Mail: rhein@maintal-konfitueren.de

Shift Supervisor

 

Achim Fritscher und Julian Diem
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 62
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 46
E-Mail: schichtleitung@maintal-konfitueren.de

Technic

Robert Heinisch
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 27
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 30
E-Mail: haustechnik@maintal-konfitueren.de

Logistic/Warehouse Management

Rudolf Koch
Tel.: +49 (0)9521-9495 70
Fax: +49 (0)9521-9495 71
E-Mail: lager@maintal-konfitueren.de